Tenet

 
Webster Showtimes
Monday 09/28/20
3:00PM
6:45PM
Tuesday 09/29/20
Wednesday 09/30/20
Thursday 10/01/20
Friday 10/02/20
Saturday 10/03/20
Sunday 10/04/20
Monday 10/05/20
Tuesday 10/06/20
Wednesday 10/07/20
Rated: 
PG-13
Release Date: 
09/03/2020
Runtime: 
158 minutes
Description: 

Armed with only one word - Tenet - and fighting for the survival of the entire world, the Protagonist journeys through a twilight world of international espionage on a mission that will unfold in something beyond real time.

Advertise on the Big Screen

Advertise on the Big Screen

Get the Latest News

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter containing show times, special events, movie premieres, free birthday movie tickets and much more.

Subscribe Today

Contact Us

District Theatres – Webster
1020 W. Nasa Parkway #152
Webster, TX 77598
(281) 724-8173